You are here

Sales & Marketing Contacts

Fluortek Direct Sales Department

Eric Ernst
International Territory Manager
Main: +1 610.559.9000 Ext. 234
Cell: 610.762.1603
eernst@fluortek.com 

Damon Gross
U.S Territory Manager
Main: +1 610.559.9000 Ext. 235
Cell: 484.523.3503
dgross@fluortek.com

 

 


USA Manufacture Sales Representatives

Great Lakes & Midwest

Superior Device Source

Adam Sutton
Sales Representative
Office: 763.557.6674
Cell: 763.923.3096
adam.sutton@fluortek.com

Colorado & Utah

Aspen Sales

Shane Mitchell
Sales Representative
Cell: 813.299.1847
shane.mitchell@fluortek.com

 

Aspen Sales, Inc.

Lori Dowe
Sales Representative
Cell: 801.577.9779
lori.dowe@fluortek.com

Southern California & Arizona

Aspen Sales, Inc.

Ryan Devenberg
Sales Representative
Cell: 801.870.1024
ryan.devenberg@fluortek.com

 

Northern California

Aspen Sales, Inc.

Deena Brown
Sales Representative
Cell: 949.656.6159
deena.brown@fluortek.com

 

 
 

International Manufacture Sales Representatives

Germany

K-Team Kunststofftechnik

Ingo Mosch
Sales Representative
Karlsruhe, Germany
Office: +49 (0)721.48.39.133
Cell: +49 (0)170.55.00.524
ingo.mosch@fluortek.com

Costa Rica

Aspen Sales, Inc.

Eduardo Baharet
Sales Representative
San Jose, Costa Rica
Cell: +506.8971.0574
eduardo.baharet@fluortek.com