You are here

Sales & Marketing Contacts

Fluortek Direct Sales Department

Jeremy Marchie
Sales Manager
Cell: 610.762.1334
jmarchie@fluortek.com

Eric Ernst
International Territory Manager
Main: +1 610.559.9000 Ext. 234
Cell: 610.762.1603
eernst@fluortek.com

Amanda LaSavage
US Territory Manager
Cell: 610.810.6186
alasavage@fluortek.com

Jake Austin
Quote Analyst
Main: 610.559.9000 Ext. 287
jaustin@fluortek.com

 


Fluortek Marketing Department

Megan Merriman
Manager of Client Relations and Marketing
Cell: 484.541.3841
mmerriman@fluortek.com


USA Manufacture Sales Representatives

Great Lakes & Midwest

Superior Device Source

Adam Sutton
Sales Representative
Plymouth, MN 55447
Office: 763.557.6674
Cell: 763.923.3096
adam.sutton@fluortek.com

Colorado & Texas

Aspen Sales

Dick Rouse
Sales Representative
Parker, CO 80134
Office: 303.841.3443
Cell: 303.885.8808
dick.rouse@fluortek.com

UT, AZ, NV, ID, NM, OR, & WA

Aspen Sales, Inc.

John Devenberg
Sales Representative
Midvale, UT 84047
Cell: 801.554.1920
john.devenberg@fluortek.com

California

Aspen Sales, Inc.

Lori Dowe
Sales Representative
San Diego, CA
Cell: 801.577.9779
lori.dowe@fluortek.com

 

UT, AZ, NV, ID, NM, OR, & WA

Aspen Sales, Inc.

Ryan Devenberg
Sales Representative
Midvale, UT 84020
Cell: 801.870.1024
ryan.devenberg@fluortek.com

 

 

International Manufacture Sales Representatives

Germany

K-Team Kunststofftechnik

Ingo Mosch
Sales Representative
Karlsruhe, Germany
Office: 0049 (0)721-48 39 133
Cell: 0049 (0)170-55 00 524
ingo.mosch@fluortek.com

 

 

Costa Rica

Aspen Sales, Inc.

Eduardo Baharet
Sales Representative
San Jose, Costa Rica
Cell: 0049 (0)506-8971-0574
eduardo@aspensalesinc.com